Welcome to my new blog!!

Hi Everyone,

Welcome to Reviews by Fran. It my new blog for my new adventure – book reviews!

I’m an avid reader. I want to share what I think of books with the world.

I’m pretty new to this “blogging” so you may have to bare with me

I’m currently reviewing for a website called netgalley. The book I am reading is “The Letter”, by Kathryn Hughes and Published by Troubador Publishing Ltd.

I am also reviewing ” Fortunate” by Andrew JH Sharp and published by Troubador Publishing Ltd.

Once I have reviewed books, I shall post the review on this blog for the world to see šŸ™‚

I hope you enjoy my blog and reviews.

Let me know what you think!!

Frances šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

