Wedding belles and book barns

My adventure this weekend was full of weddings and books!
My family took a road trip to attend my not so little cousin’s wedding this weekend. It was a fantastic wedding full of happy times. On the way home my husband and I stumble across a book lovers dream!
We found a barn full of books called Bookbarn International. Thousands and thousands of used books under one roof. I could have moved in and be happy there for the rest of my life. All the books are just £1. Every kind of books imaginable was there. The best part of the barn for me was the unsorted selves.
If you at ever in the Bristol area please go and visit. You will not want to leave.
Bookbarn International
Unit 1 Hallatrow business park
White Cross
Wells Road
Hallatrow
Bristol
BS9 6EX

20130818-191747.jpg

20130818-191801.jpg

20130818-191811.jpg

20130818-191820.jpg

Leave a Reply

