New House, New Bookshelf

I have not had much time for reading recently as I have just bought my very first house. Moving in all our stuff has been crazy but well worth the back ache.
I have a new bookshelf!! You know what they say; new house new …… Bookshelf.
The Husband has said I am only allowed to have the one bookshelf and once it is full I am only allowed to buy more books if I get rid of the old ones. The local charity shops are going to love me!
I have lots of book reviews in the pipe line and lots of books to read. Plus I have to choose our book club’s next book for discussion and given how my last choice when down with the group, anything I choose will be ok!
Keep posted for more reviews coming soon.
Frances

Leave a Reply

